LEADERSHIP TEAM

Michael A. Linn

Michael A. Linn

CEO & Lead Chemist

Email mlinn@nox-crete.com

Jeff Linn

Jeff Linn

OEM Account Manager

Email jeff@nox-crete.com

Lori Reid

Lori Reid

President

Direct 402-504-9222

Email lreid@nox-crete.com

Jeff Bishop

Jeff Bishop

VP, North American Sales

Direct 402-504-9228

Cell 402-401-0506

Email jbishop@nox-crete.com

Mitch McCaulley

Mitch McCaulley

VP, Business Development

Cell 402-253-4033

Email mmccaulley@nox-crete.com

Sales Team

Patrick Linn

Patrick Linn

Precast Division Manager

Direct 402-504-9224

Cell 402-578-2970

Email plinn@nox-crete.com

Lee Nabb

Lee Nabb

Flooring Division Manager

Cell 402-806-8083

Email lnabb@nox-crete.com

Derick Rainey

Derick Rainey

Tilt-Up Division Manager

Cell 402-680-8145

Email drainey@nox-crete.com

Jonas DeWeber

Jonas DeWeber

Northwest Regional Sales Manager

Cell 206-818-1337

Email jdeweber@nox-crete.com

John Murray

John Murray

National Sales Manager-Canada

Cell 604-312-4468

Email jmurray@nox-crete.com

Jesse Gaitan

Jesse Gaitan

Southwest Regional Sales Manager

Cell 909-471-2686

Email jgaitan@nox-crete.com

Stephen Linn

Stephen Linn

Great Plains Regional Sales Manager

Direct 402-504-9239

Cell 402-850-9523

Email slinn@nox-crete.com

Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

Mid-South Regional Sales Manager

Cell 817-403-2381

Email swilson@nox-crete.com

Ray Fete

Ray Fete

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Cell 330-998-3289

Email rfete@nox-crete.com

Jey Yates

Jey Yates

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Direct 919-943-9553

Email jyates@nox-crete.com

Inside Sales and Customer Support

Nate Thomsen

Nate Thomsen

Customer Support Manager

Direct 402-504-9231

Email nthomsen@nox-crete.com

Becky Schutte

Becky Schutte

Customer Support Specialist / Office Manager

Direct 402-504-9306

Email becky@nox-crete.com

Kara Orel

Kara Orel

Customer Support Specialist

Direct 402-504-9230

Email korel@nox-crete.com

Jeff Bonkiewicz

Jeff Bonkiewicz

Technical Services & Preconstruction Manager

Direct 402-504-9229

Email jbonkiewicz@nox-crete.com

Marketing

Aaron Nussbaum

Aaron Nussbaum

Marketing Director

Direct 402-504-9241

Email anussbaum@nox-crete.com

Derek Mullins

Derek Mullins

Senior Marketing Specialist

Direct 402-504-9241

Email dmullins@nox-crete.com