LEADERSHIP TEAM

Michael A. Linn

Michael A. Linn

CEO & Lead Chemist

Email mlinn@nox-crete.com

Jeff Linn

Jeff Linn

OEM Account Manager

Email jeff@nox-crete.com

Lori Reid

Lori Reid

President

Direct 402-504-9222

Email lreid@nox-crete.com

Jeff Bishop

Jeff Bishop

VP, Manufacturing

Direct 402-504-9228

Cell 402-401-0506

Email jbishop@nox-crete.com

Mitch McCaulley

Mitch McCaulley

VP, Business Development

Cell 402-253-4033

Email mmccaulley@nox-crete.com

Derick Rainey

Derick Rainey

VP, North American Sales & Tilt-Up Division Manager

Direct 402-504-9248

Cell 402-680-8145

Email drainey@nox-crete.com

Sales Team

Jonas DeWeber

Jonas DeWeber

Engineered Wood & Forming Division Manager

Direct 402-504-9223

Cell 402-657-5093

Email jdeweber@nox-crete.com

Lee Nabb

Lee Nabb

Flooring Division Manager

Cell 402-806-8083

Email lnabb@nox-crete.com

Stephen Linn

Stephen Linn

Great Plains Regional Sales Manager

Direct 402-504-9239

Cell 402-850-9523

Email slinn@nox-crete.com

Patrick Linn

Patrick Linn

Precast Division Manager

Direct 402-504-9224

Cell 402-578-2970

Email plinn@nox-crete.com

John Murray

John Murray

National Sales Manager-Canada

Cell 604-312-4468

Email jmurray@nox-crete.com

Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

Eastern Precast Manager

Cell 864-704-8597

Email swilson@nox-crete.com

Jey Yates

Jey Yates

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Direct 919-943-9553

Email jyates@nox-crete.com

Jason Cutsforth

Jason Cutsforth

Pacific Northwest Regional Sales Manager

Cell 206-818-1337

Email jcutsforth@nox-crete.com

Ray Fete

Ray Fete

Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager

Cell 330-998-3289

Email rfete@nox-crete.com

Michael Hartman

Michael Hartman

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Cell 540-541-8041

Email mhartman@nox-crete.com

Shawn Stewart

Shawn Stewart

Southwest Regional Sales Manager

Cell 909-471-2686

Email sstewart@nox-crete.com

Stanley Zawadski

Stanley Zawadski

Decorative Division Specialist

Cell 402-806-8397

Email szawadski@nox-crete.com

Jim Nowosad

Jim Nowosad

Regional Sales Manager of Florida

Cell 954-551-2227

Email jnowosad@nox-crete.com

Inside Sales and Customer Support

Nate Thomsen

Nate Thomsen

Customer Support Manager

Direct 402-504-9231

Email nthomsen@nox-crete.com

Becky Schutte

Becky Schutte

Customer Support Specialist / Office Manager

Direct 402-504-9306

Email becky@nox-crete.com

Erin Daffron

Erin Daffron

Customer Support Specialist

Direct 402-504-9230

Email edaffron@nox-crete.com

Marketing

Aaron Nussbaum

Aaron Nussbaum

Marketing Director

Direct 402-504-9241

Email anussbaum@nox-crete.com

Derek Mullins

Derek Mullins

Senior Marketing Specialist

Direct 402-504-9241

Email dmullins@nox-crete.com