Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Michael A. Linn

Michael A. Linn

CEO & Lead Chemist

Email mlinn@nox-crete.com

Jeff Linn

Jeff Linn

OEM Account Manager

Email jeff@nox-crete.com

Lori Reid

Lori Reid

President

Direct 402-504-9222

Email lreid@nox-crete.com

Craig Coppersmith

Craig Coppersmith

VP Technical Sales & New Business Development

Direct 402-504-9223

Cell 314-308-9788

Email ccoppersmith@nox-crete.com

Jeff Bishop

Jeff Bishop

VP, North American Sales

Direct 402-504-9228

Cell 402-401-0506

Email jbishop@nox-crete.com

Sales Team

Patrick Linn

Patrick Linn

Precast Segment Manager

Direct 402-504-9224

Cell 402-578-2970

Email plinn@nox-crete.com

Destry Kenning

Destry Kenning

Forming Segment Manager

Direct 402-504-9232

Cell 402-312-2039

Email dkenning@nox-crete.com

John Murray

John Murray

National Sales Manager - Canada

Cell 604-312-4468

Email jmurray@nox-crete.com

Marty O'Mara

Marty O'Mara

Decorative Segment Manager

Cell 402-801-0020

Email momara@nox-crete.com

Derick Rainey

Derick Rainey

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Cell 919-943-9553

Email drainey@nox-crete.com

Jonas DeWeber

Jonas DeWeber

Northwest Regional Sales Manager

Cell 206-818-1337

Email jdeweber@nox-crete.com

Stephen Linn

Stephen Linn

Great Plains Regional Sales Manager

Direct 402-504-9239

Cell 402-850-9523

Email slinn@nox-crete.com

Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

Mid-South Regional Sales Manager

Cell 817-403-2381

Email swilson@nox-crete.com

Jim Lidowski

Jim Lidowski

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Cell 603-443-0290

Email jlidowski@nox-crete.com

Jesse Gaitan

Jesse Gaitan

Southwest Regional Sales Manager

Cell 909-471-2686

Email jgaitan@nox-crete.com

Inside Sales and Customer Support

Kevin Donohue

Kevin Donohue

Inside Sales / Customer Service Manager

Direct 402-504-9229

Cell 402-958-8672

Email kdonohue@nox-crete.com

Jon Wortman

Jon Wortman

Technical Service & Inside Sales Support

Direct 402-504-9231

Cell 402-810-3179

Email jwortman@nox-crete.com

Brigid Donohue

Brigid Donohue

Customer Service Representative / Project Tracking Coordinator

Direct 402-504-9230

Email bdonohue@nox-crete.com

Becky Schutte

Becky Schutte

Customer Service Representative / Office Manager

Direct 402-504-9306

Email becky@nox-crete.com

Marketing

Aaron Nussbaum

Aaron Nussbaum

Marketing Director

Ext. 402-341-9241

Email anussbaum@nox-crete.com

Andrea Kemp

Andrea Kemp

Marketing Communications Specialist

Ext. 402-504-9227

Email akemp@nox-crete.com