Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Michael A. Linn

Michael A. Linn

President & Lead Chemist

Email mlinn@nox-crete.com

Jeff Linn

Jeff Linn

OEM Account Manager

Email jeff@nox-crete.com

Lori Reid

Lori Reid

Chief Financial Officer

Direct 402-504-9222

Email lreid@nox-crete.com

Craig Coppersmith, P.E.

Craig Coppersmith, P.E.

VP, Technical Sales & New Business Development

Direct 402-504-9223

Cell 314-308-9788

Email ccoppersmith@nox-crete.com

Jeff Bishop

Jeff Bishop

VP, North American Sales

Direct 402-504-9228

Cell 402-401-0506

Email jbishop@nox-crete.com

Sales Team

Patrick Linn

Patrick Linn

Division Manager. Precast

Direct 402-504-9224

Cell 402-578-2970

Email plinn@nox-crete.com

Destry Kenning

Destry Kenning

Division Manager. Concrete Forming

Direct 402-504-9232

Cell 402-312-2039

Email dkenning@nox-crete.com

John Murray

John Murray

Region Manager. Canada

Cell 604-312-4468

Email jwortman@nox-crete.com

Marty O'Mara

Marty O'Mara

Division Manager. Decorative

Cell 402-801-0020

Email momara@nox-crete.com

Derick Rainey

Derick Rainey

Region Manager. Southeast

Cell 919-943-9553

Email drainey@nox-crete.com

Jonas DeWeber

Jonas DeWeber

Region Manager. Northwest US

Cell 206-818-1337

Email jdeweber@nox-crete.com

Stephen Linn

Stephen Linn

Region Manager. Midwest

Direct 402-504-9239

Cell 402-850-9523

Email slinn@nox-crete.com

Scott Wilson

Scott Wilson

Region Manager. Mid-South

Cell 817-403-2381

Email swilson@nox-crete.com

Jim Lidowski

Jim Lidowski

Region Manager. Northeast

Cell 603-443-0290

Email jlidowski@nox-crete.com

Inside Sales and Customer Support

Kevin Donohue

Kevin Donohue

Inside Sales & Customer Support Manager. Eastern US & Canada

Direct 402-504-9229

Cell 402-958-8672

Email kdonohue@nox-crete.com

Jon Wortman

Jon Wortman

Inside Sales & Customer Support Manager. Western US & Canada

Direct 402-504-9231

Cell 402-810-3179

Email jwortman@nox-crete.com

Marketing

Aaron Nussbaum

Aaron Nussbaum

Marketing Director

Ext. 402-341-9241

Email anussbaum@nox-crete.com

Andrea Kemp

Andrea Kemp

Marketing Communications Specialist

Ext. 402-504-9227

Email akemp@nox-crete.com

Sign Up For Our Newsletter